The person you unfriended will not be notified. If you don’t want someone to see your profile, add you as a friend or send you a message, you can block them. If you unfriend someone, you’ll be removed from that person’s friends list as well.
Welcome! It looks like you're using an ad blocker.
For best experience using our website please disable adblock!