What is blocking and how do I block someone?

When you block someone they will no longer be able to do things such as tag you or see things you post on your timeline. If you’re friends, blocking will also unfriend them. To block someone: Click ? at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Privacy Shortcuts Click How do I stop someone […]